WWE SummerSlam 2022  – Start time, Fight card & How to watch

SummerSlam 2022 can take centre-stage tonight because the WWE universe heads to Tennessee for an additional champion show.

Roman Reigns is ready to require on Brock Lesnar within the main event.

The heavyweight rivals can clash during a Last Man Standing match for the Undisputed WWE Universal Championship.

There ar lots of alternative huge matches on the cardboard with YouTube sensation Mount Logan Paul in action once more.

SummerSlam is one among the highlights on the WWE calendar and fans ar certain a cracker this weekend.

SummerSlam 2022: Date and begin time

This year’s PPV event can occur on weekday, July 30.

It is being command at the sixty nine,000-capacity Nisan structure in Nashville, Tennessee.

The card can begin from 12am on Sunday morning within the kingdom and continue into the first hours.
SummerSlam 2022: television station.

The main event are going to be shown on pay-per-view TV within the kingdom and is on BT Sport Box workplace – coverage can begin at 1am.

It will price £19.95 and might be purchased through the BT Player, on BT Sport’s web site or their app – it'll be shown on BT TV, Sky and Virgin.

The show will be purchased then live streamed on mobile devices with the BT Sport Box workplace app for iOS and robot.

SummerSlam will be live streamed on the WWE Network.

The WWE Network prices £9.99 per month for subscribers, and might be off at any time.

SummerSlam 2022: Fight card

  • Roman Reigns (with Paul Heyman) vs Brock Lesnar – Last Man Standing match for Undisputed WWE Universal Championship.
  • Bianca Belair vs Becky kill – for the WWE Raw Women’s Championship.
  • The Usos vs the road Profits – for the Undisputed WWE Tag Team Championship (Jeff Jarrett as special guest referee).
  • The Mysterios vs The end of the world – No Disqualification tag team match.
  • Pat McAfee vs Happy Corbin.
  • Bobby Lashley vs Theory – for the WWE us Championship.
  • Liv Morgan vs Ronda Rousey – for the WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship.
  • Logan Paul vs The Miz.