Formula 1 Canadian Grand Prix 2022

Formula 1 Canadian Grand Prix 2022 : once and wherever to Practice Canadian GP 2022 in your country,

The 2022 Formula one season heads to its ninth spherical with the Canadian car race. Here is everything you wish to understand concerning what time the race starts on Sunday.

Just one week on from the Azerbaijani Republic car race, Formula one lands in North America for the primary Canadian car race since 2019.

Circuit Gilles Villeneuve has been waiting 3 years to come back the calendar once events in 2020 and 2021 were delayed amid the Covid pandemic.

Max Verstappen arrives as a newly-crowned World Champion, and is leading the standings as he fights to defend his crown.

Can he extend his lead at the highest any with a win in Montreal and may Red Bull create it six consecutive wins for under the second time in their history?

When is that the 2022 Canadian GP?

The 2022 Canadian car race are command across the weekend of 17-19 Gregorian calendar month, 2022.

There will be the same old format in situ, with 2 follow sessions stayed weekday, followed by FP3 and qualifying on weekday, and also the main event on Sunday.

How many laps is that the Canadian GP?

The race can occur over seventy laps of the four.361-kilometre Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, with a most race time of 2 hours if there area unit any stoppages or delays.

What time will the Canadian medico start?

Sunday's Canadian car race can begin at 14:00 standard time (19:00 BST).

Below area unit the beginning times for the race for numerous time zones across the world:

2022 F1 CANADIAN medico begin TIMES

Time ZonesRace begin time

  • Pacific Daylight                                     Time11:00
  • Central Daylight                                   Time13:00
  • Eastern Daylight                                   Time (Montreal)14:00
  • Brasilia                                                   Time15:00
  • British Summer                                     Time19:00
  • Central European                                 Time20:00
  • Gulf commonplace                                Time22:00
  • India commonplace                               Time23:30
  • Western Indonesian                               Time01:00 (Monday)
  • China commonplace                              Time02:00 (Monday)
  • Korea commonplace                              Time03:00 (Monday)
  • Australian japanese commonplace      Time04:00 (Monday)
  • New island Time06:00 (Monday)